塞浦路斯護照投資移民

最低投資額€2,150,000

180天成為歐盟公民

5年投資期限

塞浦路斯投資計劃的好處

有吸引力的稅收制度

非住所個人零稅。沒有股息稅和遺產稅。

快速公民身份

最快的獲得歐盟公民身份的途徑。  180天內獲得護照

整個家庭都有資格

包括配偶,子女,不超過28歲的成年家屬以及主要申請人的父母

最低投資期限

授予公民身份後投資應保留5年

目前,通過投資塞浦路斯公民身份計劃可在180天之內提供從申請提交到歐盟的最快公民身份途徑。這是唯一的歐盟直接公民身份計劃,它提供了這樣一種簡單有效的方式來獲得雙重國籍,而無需任何居住要求,最低投資額為2,150,000歐元。塞浦路斯公民身份使申請人及其家人可以自由地在28個歐洲成員國中的任何一個國家生活,工作或學習,並可以不受限制地免簽證進入世界各地173個國家。授予公民身份5年後,投資者可將其房地產投資金額大幅減少至500,000歐元。

免簽證旅行

173個國家/地區,包括英國和歐盟

歐盟成員國

享受在歐盟任何地方生活,工作,學習或旅行的歐盟自由

塞浦路斯一次性簽證

必須提供PR許可證的生物識別信息

雙重國籍

塞浦路斯允許雙重國籍

塞浦路斯公民身份的投資選擇

塞浦路斯提供大量的投資選擇 ,從小型住宅物業到豪華別墅,再到優質商業物業,是真正值得投資的最佳地點之一。要獲得該計劃的資格,您可以投資於住宅房地產或房地產和/或其他投資工具的組合。兩種選擇都涉及不可退款的政府捐贈。 5年後,這兩種選擇均允許將投資減少到500,000歐元無限期持有的住宅物業。

  €2,150,000 =€2,000,000房地產+€150,000捐贈

 

 

  • 150,000歐元的捐款 向塞浦路斯研究與創新基金會的 捐款 為75,000歐元,向塞浦路斯土地開發公司的 捐款 為75,000歐元。

  • 對住宅房地產的 最低投資為2,000,000歐元 (不包括增值稅,如果適用),可以選擇多次購買以補足所需的房地產投資價值。

  • 最低投資期限設置為5年,之後可以出售所有購得的資產,從而釋放資本。但是,為了保留塞浦路斯國籍,申請人必須持有不低於500,000歐元的房地產作為其主要地址。

 

 

塞浦路斯公民申請程序

PremierVisa的重點是為您提供輕鬆,無縫的服務,以協助您進行入籍申請。我們將盡職調查和謹慎指導您完成塞浦路斯公民身份獲取過程的每個步驟,以確保您的申請被正確提交並得到申請批准。

Copyright © 2010 - 2020 PremierVisa Group Limited. All Rights Reserved. 

Follow us:

  • Facebook Clean

CYPRUS CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT

MINIMUM INVESTMENT

€ 2,150,000

BECOME AN EU CITIZEN IN

180 days

INVESTMENT TERM

5 Years

Cyprus Investment Program Benefits

MONEY.png

Attractive tax regime

Zero taxes for non-domiciled individuals. No dividend tax and no inhertance tax.

Clock.png

Fast-track Citizenship

The fastest route to EU Citizenship. Passport granted in 180 days

FAMILY.png

Entire Family are Eligible

Including spouse, children, adult dependants up to 28 years old as well as parents of the main applicant

Discount.png

Minimum investment period

Investments to be kept for 5 years after citizenship is granted

The Cypriot Citizenship by Investment program currently offers the quickest route to citizenship within the EU from application submission in only 180 days. It is the only direct EU citizenship program offering such a simple and efficient way of obtaining dual citizenship without any residency requirements from minimum investment of €2,150,000. Cyprus citizenship grants applicants and their families the freedom to live, work or study in any of the 28 European member states with unrestricted visa-free access to over 173 countries worldwide. Investors may significantly reduce their property investment amount to €500,000 after 5 years from the citizenship being granted.

WORLD.png

Visa-free Travel

to 173 countries, including UK & EU

Euro.png

Member of the EU

Enjoy EU Freedoms to live, work, study or travel anywhere in the EU

Location.png

One-time visa to Cyprus

To provide biometrics for the PR Permit is required

PASSPORT.png

Dual citizenship

Cyprus allows for dual citizenship

Cyprus Citizenship by Investment Options

With a plethora of investment options on offer, from the smaller residential properties to luxury villas and also prime commercial property, Cyprus is genuinely one of the best locations to invest in. To qualify for the program you can either invest in residential real estate or a combination of real estate and/or other investment instruments. Either option involves a non-refundable government donation. After 5 years both options allow reduction of investment to €500,000 indefinitely held residential property.

 €2,150,000 = €2,000,000 real estate + €150,000 donation

  • €150,000 donation: €75,000 to the Research and Innovation Foundation of Cyprus and €75,000 to the Cyprus Land Development Corporation.

  • €2,000,000 minimum investment (exclusive of VAT, if applicable) in residential real estate with option of multiple purchases to make up the required real estate investment value.

  • The minimum investment period is set for 5 years, after which all the acquired assets can be sold, allowing you to release your capital. However, in order to retain Cyprus Citizenship, the applicant is required to hold real estate to a minimum value of €500,000 as their main address.

 

 

Cypriot Citizenship Acquisition process

PremierVisa's focus is to provide a hassle-free and seamless service assisting you with the citizenship application. We will guide you through every step of the Cypriot citizenship acquisition process with due diligence and care, ensuring that your application is submitted correctly and followed up to application approval.

Cyprus1.png