馬耳他護照投資移民

在14個月內獲得馬耳他護照(歐盟)

投資從€896,000-€1,150,000

1-3週內的快速通道居留卡

對包括歐盟,英國和美國在內的182個國家/地區免費簽證

馬耳他護照投資

馬耳他公民身份計劃是獲得最令人垂涎的歐盟護照之一的直接途徑。馬耳他護照允許申請人享有在28個歐盟國家中生活、工作和學習的權利,並享有前往世界182個國家的免簽證進入的旅行自由。馬耳他個人投資者移民計劃提供了安全的歐盟搬遷服務。該程序是第一個被歐盟委員會接受的程序。申請人將在3週內收到快速通道居留卡,該卡允許投資者在馬耳他居留並在整個申根區免簽證旅行,同時正在準備提交公民身份的文件。取得馬耳他(EU)護照最多可能需要14個月。這條路線的投資價值較低,僅為歐盟同類項目的一半,所需投資為896,000歐元至1,150,000歐元。投資價值取決於申請人是投資房地產還是打算以租金為基礎居住。

有吸引力的稅收制度

非住所個人零稅。沒有股息稅和遺產稅。

快速公民身份

1-3週內快速簽到居留卡,自由進出申根流動性區域為18個月

整個家庭都有資格

包括配偶、子女和父母

部分可償還投資

5年後,可以出售對政府債券和房地產的投資

免簽證旅行

免簽證進入182個國家/地區,包括歐盟、英國、美國和加拿大

歐盟成員國

享受在歐盟任何地方生活,工作,學習或旅行的歐盟自由

有效的喜歡

可轉移給後代

雙重國籍

在14個月內授予馬耳他護照

 

馬耳他投資移民要求

根據馬耳他公民身份計劃,需要投資896,000歐元-1,150,000歐元,具體取決於投資者是決定購買還是租賃房地產。從總投資中,不可退還的65萬歐元將捐贈給政府的國家發展基金。在剩餘的投資中,有150,000歐元被分配為對政府批准的金融工具的投資。剩餘的投資餘額分配給該物業。投資者可以決定購買至少350,000歐元的房產或租賃至少16,000歐元/年的房產。還必須持有每人家庭50,000歐元的全球健康保險。

€650,000 –不退款

向政府設立的國家發展與社會基金提供不可退還的650,000歐元捐款。

+

€150,000 –投資政府債券或證券

授予公民身份後至少舉行5年。

+

€80,000 /€350,000 –出租或購買物業

申請人將被要求購買至少價值350,000歐元的財產或租賃至少每年16,000歐元的財產。該財產必須在您的居留卡期間(至少12個月)持有,並在獲得公民身份後再持有5年已被授予。

+

€3,000 –私人健康保險單

申請人及其家人應購買每人50,000歐元的有效醫療保險。每人每年的保險金總額為500-600歐元。

 

馬耳他國籍申請程序

PremierVisa致力為您提供輕鬆、無縫的服務,協助您進行馬耳他移民入籍申請。我們將盡職調查和謹慎指導您完成多米尼加公民身份獲取過程的每一步,確保您的申請被正確提交並得到申請批准。我們希望確保您的第二本護照申請是成功且愉快的經歷。

Copyright © 2010 - 2020 PremierVisa Group Limited. All Rights Reserved. 

Follow us:

  • Facebook Clean

MALTA CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT

MALTA PASSPORT (EU) IN 14 MONTHS

INVESTMENTS FROM €896,000 - €1,150,000

FAST TRACK RESIDENCE CARDS WITHIN 1-3 WEEKS

VISA-FREE ACCESS TO 182 COUNTRIES INCLUDING EU, UK & USA

Malta Passport by Investment

The Malta Citizenship Program is a direct route to securing one of the most coveted EU passports. A Maltese Passport allows applicants the right to live, work and study in the 28 EU countries, and enjoy travel freedom with visa-free access to 182 countries worldwide. The Maltese Individual Investor Program offers a secure EU relocation. This program is the first to be accepted by the European Commission. Applicants receive a fast-track residence card within 3 weeks, which allows investors to reside in Malta and travel visa-free throughout the Schengen area whilst documents are being prepared for a Citizenship Submission. Obtaining a Maltese (EU) passport may take up to 14 months in total. This route allows a lower investment value of around half that of comparable EU programs, with an investment required of €896,000-€1,150,000. The investment value varies depending on whether the applicant invests in property or intends to reside on a rental basis.

MONEY.png

Attractive tax regime

Zero taxes for non-domiciled individuals. No dividend tax and no inhertance tax.

Clock.png

Fast-track Citizenship

Fast track residence cards within 1-3 weeks with Schengen mobility for 18 months

FAMILY.png

Entire Family are Eligible

Including spouse, children,and parents

Discount.png

Partially repayable investment 

After 5 years, investments in government bonds and property can be released

WORLD.png

Visa-free Travel

Visa- free access to 182 countries, including EU, UK, USA & Canada

Euro.png

Member of the EU

Enjoy EU Freedoms to live, work, study or travel anywhere in the EU

Location.png

Valid for like

Transferable to descendants

PASSPORT.png

Dual citizenship

Maltese passport granted in 14 months

Malta Investment requirements 

Under the Maltese Citizenship Program, an investment of €896,000 - €1,150,000 is required, depending on whether the investor decides to purchase or lease a property. From the total investment, a non-refundable €650,000 will be contributed to the government's National Development Fund. Of the remaining investment, €150,000 is allocated as an investment in government-approved financial instruments. The remaining investment balance is allocated to the property. Investors may decide to purchase property for a minimum of €350,000 or lease a property for at least €16,000 p.a. It is also mandatory to hold global health insurance with a cover of €50,000 per family member.

€650,000 – Non-refundable contribution

Non-refundable contribution of €650,000 to the National Development & Social Fund set up by the government.

 

+​

€150,000 – Investments in Government bonds or securities

To be held for a minimum of 5 years after citizenship has been granted.

+​

€80,000 / €350,000 – Rent or purchase a property

An applicant will be required to buy a property for a minimum value of €350,000 or lease a property for at least €16,000 p.a. The property must be held for the duration of your residence card (minimum 12 months) and a further 5 years after citizenship has been granted.

+​

€3,000 – Private health insurance policy

The applicant and his/her family should have valid medical insurance with a €50,000 coverage per person. The annual insurance payment will total €500-€600 per individual.

 

Malta Citizenship Acquisition Process

PremierVisa focus is to provide a hassle-free and seamless service assisting you with the citizenship application. We will guide you through every step of the Dominica citizenship acquisition process with due diligence and care, ensuring that your application is submitted correctly and followed up to application approval. We want to ensure that your second passport application is a successful and pleasurable experience.

MALTA.png