關於卓越PremierVisa

誰是PremierVisa?

 

PremierVisa成立於2010年,是一家總部位於新加坡的移民諮詢服務提供商,為Premiervisa專家團隊精心選擇的各種移民計劃提供服務。 Premiervisa具有真正的全球視野,致力於為全球人們實現搬遷夢想。

 

我們提供什麼?

 

我們轉發公民計劃。 PremierVisa為30多個國家的移民計劃提供服務。從居留許可到永久居留,再到最終獲得公民身份,Premiervisa一直在為客戶服務,同時獲取身份。

 

我們協助您申請臨時簽證。即使客戶只想出差或短途旅行,我們也可以在文件準備和申請提交方面提供全力支持,並確保成功率和效率。

 

我們幫助搬遷並加強家庭福祉。在不同國家辦事處的工作人員的努力下,我們通過提供熱情的接待和最大的家庭團聚幫助,使家庭團聚和安頓下來。

 

我們指導財富管理。現有的促進財富管理的計劃涵蓋了公司註冊,開戶和私人銀行業務。我們不僅試圖滿足高淨值人士的需求,而且還幫助實現了中小企業所有者的目標。

 

在過去的十年中,我們一直充當著通往世界的門戶,並為客戶提供了嶄新的生活前景。

 

憑藉我們經驗豐富的文件準備團隊,傑出的程序開發專家,高級移民律師和以前的移民官員的奉獻精神,我們在該行業中保持了很高的市場份額,並獲得了很高的申請成功率。

 

世界是一個廣闊的世界,還有一段漫長的旅程等待探索。我們將充分利用互補的優勢,努力為客戶提供廣泛的可能性。

 

向PremierVisa移民,選擇一個可以稱之為家的國家。

Copyright © 2010 - 2020 PremierVisa Group Limited. All Rights Reserved. 

Follow us:

  • Facebook Clean

x.jpg

About PremierVisa

Who is PremierVisa?

PremierVisa has more than 10 years of experience in Singapore. We offer services on different immigration programs meticulously selected by Premiervisa’s expert team. Premiervisa has a truly global perspective and is dedicated to realizing relocation dreams for people worldwide.

 

What do we offer?

We focus on citizenship planning. PremierVisa provides services on immigration programs of more than 30 countries. From residence permit to permanent residency, and then finally gets down to citizenship, Premiervisa is always at clients’ service whilst acquiring status.

We assist in the application for temporary visas. Even though clients only want to go for a business trip or a short journey, we can also give full support in document preparation and application submission, with ensured success rate and efficiency.

We help to relocate and strengthen family well-being. With the efforts of staff in offices located in different countries, we also enable families to reunite and settle down smoothly by providing warm reception and the utmost assistance in family reunification.

 

We guide on wealth management. Existing programs facilitating wealth management range over company registration, account opening, and private banking. We not only try to meet the needs of high-net-worth individuals but also help achieve the goals of SME owners.

 

In the past decade, we have been acting as the gateway to the world and giving clients the prospect of a new life.

With the dedication of our experienced document preparation teams, eminent program development experts, senior immigration lawyers, and previous immigration officials, we have maintained a high market share in the industry and a high success rate of application.

The world is board and wide, and there is a long journey waiting to be explored. We will make the most of the complementary efforts and strive to provide clients with wide possibilities.

Immigrate with PremierVisa, pick a country you can call it home.